Contact Us

Resellers

In addition to direct sales in North America, SpatialAnalyzer® (SA) by New River Kinematics is sold internationally by resellers and through Instrument Partners (also known as Original Equipment Manufacturers, or OEMs). Below you will find a list of our resellers and instrument partners, as well as their contact information.

Instrument Partners

 

 

 

 

 

 

International Resellers (listed in alphabetical order)

 

Click here for a list of resellers grouped by geography.


Advanced Metrology Solutions, S.L. (Spain)


www.ams-es.com
info@ams-es.com
Avd. Leonardo da Vinci, 8 oficina 218
Edificio Alaja · 28670 Getafe (Madrid)
Tel.: +34 914916505
Fax: +34 914916504

 

Axist (Italy)

Luigi Berri, Direzione Generale
info@axist.it
www.axist.it
C.so Susa,242 (Palazzo uffici Prisma 88)
10098 RIVOLI (TO)
Phone: +39 011 9564437
Fax: +39 011 9503815

 

Bum Techno (Russia)

Tatyana Badina
www.bumtechno.ru
TBadina@bumt.spb.ru
P.O. Box 217, 65 Nevsky pr.
191025 St. Petersburg, Russia
Phone: +7 (812) 713 14 13
Fax: +7 (812) 571 46 93

 

Dimensional Metrology Services (Australia)

Danny Brizzi
www.metrology.com.au
danny@metrology.com.au
PO Box 160, North Melbourne
3051 Victoria Australia
Phone: +61 3 9376 7100
Fax: +61 3 9376 5100

 

G2Métric (France)

Francois Gastou, Président Director
www.g2metric.com
nicolas.prost@G2metric.fr
40 Chemin Cazalbarbier
31 140 LAUNAGUET France
Phone: +33 ( 0 ) 5-34-27-62-90
Fax :+33 ( 0 ) 5-34-27-62-99

 

G2Métric (UK)

Graham Lincoln
www.g2metric.com
graham.lincoln@g2metric.fr
tom.fitzmaurice@g2metric.fr
Serenna Fairhouse Road
Barwick Yeovil, Sommerset BA22 9TL, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 796 772 6915
Fax: +44 (0) 788 382 9171

 

Metromecanica (Spain)

Fernando Comín
www.metromecanica.com
fcomin@metromecanica.com
Pol. Malpica C/ E 32-39, nave 43, 50016
Zaragoza, Spain
Phone: +34 976 106 183
Fax: +34 976 106 315

TACC 3D Measurement (Japan)

www.tacc-3d.com
webmaster@tacc-3d.com
Utsukyoei Bldg. 2F,  2-8-8 Nihonbashi Honcho,
Chuo-Ku, Tokyo, Japan 103-0023
Phone: +81-3-5623-7201
Fax: +81-3-5623-7202

 

VMT (Germany)

Alexander Hiller, Metrology Application Manager
www.vmt-gmbh.de
a.hiller@vmt-gmbh.de
Stegwiesenstrasse 24
76646 Bruchsal, Germany
Phone: +49 7251 969961
Fax: +49 7251 969922

 

VMT (China)

George Wei
http://ims.vmt-china.com
g.wei@vmt-gmbh.de
Room 702, Building E
Keyuan Road No. 88
Shanghai, 201203, China
Phone: +86 21 2898 6873
Fax: +86 21 5627 7789

 

3D Measurement (China)

Calvin Sun
www.3d-china.com
calvin@3d-china.com
2/F, No.13 Lane 1555
West Jinshajiang Road
Shanghai, P.R. China 201803
Phone: +86 21 6286 6619
Fax: +86 21 6129 4550

 

Other Resellers & Service Providers

 

API Services

750 City Center Blvd.
Newport News, VA 23606
services@apitechnical.com
www.apitechnical.com

Phone: 1-877-687-9544
Fax: 1-877-946-5776

 

East Coast Metrology (US)

Steve Vosmik, VP of Sales
svosmik@eastcoastmetrology.com
www.eastcoastmetrology.com
428-A Boston Street
Topsfield, Massachusetts 01983
Phone: +1 978.877.5781 x224
Fax: +1 978.887.5782

 

Click here to request more information.

 

Videos

SpatialAnalyzer by New River Kinematics